GrowthZone Template

City of Greensboro


Governmental Services/ Agencies


Taiwo Jaiyeoba
City Manager

Carla Banks
Department Director, Communications & Marketing

Olivia Byrd

Roberto Caballero
Chief Data Officer

Ryan Deal
Chief Creative Officer

Reggie Delahanty
Economic Development Coordinator

Mrs. Maria Hicks-Few
Office of Equity & Inclusion

Ms. Nancy Hoffmann
City Council Member

Brian James
Chief of Police

Tiffany Jones
M/WBE Specialist

Angela Lord

Kiran Purswani
HR Business Partner and Contract Administrator

Mr. Chris Rivera*

Rodney Roberts
Deputy CIO

Kimberly Sowell

Ms. Tammi Thurm
City Council Member

Jamiah Waterman

Chuck Watts
City Attorney

Ms. Goldie Wells
City Council

Ms. Vonda Wingate
Office of Equity & Inclusion

Marshall Yandle
Economic Development Manager

Powered By GrowthZone

Circle of Champions


Kelly Office Solutions

Staunton Capital, Inc.

Atrium Health Wake Forest Baptist

Ralph Lauren

We know and grow Greensboro.